Timothy Raines http://www.timothyraines.com The Art of Timothy Raines Fri, 16 Dec 2016 02:45:03 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Willie Nelson http://www.timothyraines.com/2016/12/willie-nelson/ Fri, 16 Dec 2016 02:45:03 +0000 http://www.timothyraines.com/?p=1127 willie-nelson

48″H x 36″W Acrylic on Canvas / Timothy Raines © 2016 / Available

Share

]]>
Muhammad Ali http://www.timothyraines.com/2016/12/muhammad-ali/ Fri, 16 Dec 2016 02:39:51 +0000 http://www.timothyraines.com/?p=1123 muhammad-ali

“Muhammad Ali” by Timothy Raines. © 2016. 48″x48″, Acrylic on Canvas. SOLD

Share

]]>
Mercedes AMG Petronas F1 Lewis Hamilton http://www.timothyraines.com/2014/12/mercedes-amg-petronas-f1-lewis-hamilton/ Wed, 31 Dec 2014 03:11:45 +0000 http://www.timothyraines.com/?p=1115 F1

48″H x60″W / Timothy Raines © 2014 / Sold

Share

]]>
Golden Retrievers http://www.timothyraines.com/2014/12/retrievers/ Wed, 17 Dec 2014 19:31:23 +0000 http://www.timothyraines.com/?p=1110 Dogs

40″H x30″W / Timothy Raines © 2014 / Sold

Share

]]>
Chicago Cubs http://www.timothyraines.com/2014/11/chicago-cubs/ Wed, 05 Nov 2014 18:13:56 +0000 http://www.timothyraines.com/?p=1106 Cubs Bear Logo

24″H x30″W / Timothy Raines © 2014 / Sold

Share

]]>
Porsche Team Seattle IMSA http://www.timothyraines.com/2014/11/porsche-team-seattle-imsa/ Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:03:46 +0000 http://www.timothyraines.com/?p=1100 Team Seattle

48″H x60″W / Timothy Raines © 2014 / Sold

Share

]]>
AutoNation Coast-to-Coast http://www.timothyraines.com/2014/11/autonation-coast-to-coast/ Mon, 03 Nov 2014 23:04:01 +0000 http://www.timothyraines.com/?p=1103 Autonation Coast to Coast

 

48″H x 60″W / Timothy Raines © 2014 / Sold, Commission by AutoNation Corporate

Share

]]>
California Chrome http://www.timothyraines.com/2014/11/california-chrome/ Sat, 01 Nov 2014 20:07:39 +0000 http://www.timothyraines.com/?p=1081 Kentucky Derby

60″H x 48″W / Timothy Raines © 2014 / Available

Share

]]>
White Tiger http://www.timothyraines.com/2014/08/white-tiger/ Fri, 29 Aug 2014 16:38:42 +0000 http://www.timothyraines.com/?p=1059 White Tiger

 

60″H x 48″W / Timothy Raines © 2014 / Available

 

White Tiger from Timothy Raines on Vimeo.

Share

]]>
Auburn Tigers “War Eagle”! http://www.timothyraines.com/2014/08/auburn-tigers-war-eagle/ Tue, 05 Aug 2014 19:37:10 +0000 http://www.timothyraines.com/?p=1093 Auburn 01

30″H x 24″W / Timothy Raines © 2014 / Sold

Share

]]>